This is The Mike Wheeler Band Website. One of the hardest working bands in Chicago. The Mike Wheeler Band consists of : 

Mike Wheeler- Guitar & Vocals

Larry Williams- Bass & Vocals

Cleo Cole- Drums

Ronnie Hicks- Keyboards & Vocals


You are visitor number: 126312

That's What Love Will Make You Do

"I Can't Do That" Video by Harp Monster

Join our mailing list for the latest news